For some people salary is the most important thing when choosing a job. Others are satisfied with job that have non-monetary benefits.

Criteria that are used by people in selecting a job differ significantly from person to person. One section of society prioritizes payment while the other side opts for the jobs that can benefit individuals with non-financial advantages. Choosing employment based on the level of salary is natural for majority of people living in developing countries, including me. Financial pecularities of employment is crusial factor nowadays as people strike for comfortable living and cost of living is rapidly increasing. High salary can lower the impact of capital related responsibilities making life of workers less stressful. Not only workers but also their family members and whole community gain positive results in case one person is employed in highly paid jobs. Since other people will take example and over all economic activity of society cand expand. In most of countries of Asia salary is considered as the nain reason why applicants choose a particular job according of meta-analyses conducted in 2010 by London University. Some of the workers are pleased if the job is beneficial in terms of accumulating experience. Usually it happens with people who have already sold finance related life problems. Working in a company which provides descent working conditions is a choice of some jobseekers. Unfortunately, it takes immence effort in time to find similar jobs which can demotivate people. Most of the western doctors iniate their career by serving as volunteers in charity organizations, however this practis does not last long. Eventhough, minor portion of society looks for job with the opportunity to extend experience, as a citizen of a developing country salary is the essential factor for me in employment.