"For good ideas and true inn Demonstrated in the line graph is statistics visitors who visited four museums around the world from 1980 to 2015. ovation, you need human interaction, conflict, argument, debate. . . "

Demonstrated in the line graph is statistics visitors who visited four museums around the world from 1980 to 2015. From an observational perspective, it can be seen that the number of visitors of Egyptian Museum and Tokyo National Museum are the highest during the timeframe whereas Hermitage and National Museum of Anthropology got the lowest. It should also be noted that Egyptian Museum and Tokyo National Museum rose together to the top in the end of the timeline and the visitors of National Museum of Anthropology dropped to the lowest point in the graph. Looking at the figures for Egyptian Museum in further detail, the number of people went there was started at around 8, 000. In 1995, the visitors who came to visit it was increased to around 9, 000 people. However, in 2002, the amount of visitor visited there was dropped to over 8, 000. After the decrease, Egyptian Museum attracted more and more visitors during the periods. As a result, it got approximately 10, 000 visitors and be the highest pointed in the end of the timeframe (2015). Moving onto the number of visitors of Tokyo National Museum, Hermitage and National Museum of Anthropology. At the beginning (in 1980), the numbers of visitors started at roughly 4, 000 visitors. In 1985, the visitors of Tokyo National Museum increased to slightly more than 5, 000 and kept increasing to roughly 9, 000 in the end of the periods (2015). Besides that National Museum of Anthropology‘s visitor remained steady for five years. Between 1995 and 2015, it was continuing dropped to just a little more than 2, 000 visitors while the number of visitors of Hermitage slightly decreased to around 3, 000 visitors. However, from the period of the year 2000 to 2015, the number of visitors rose from over 3, 000 to approximately 4, 000.