For centuries, important parts of education have remained such as reading, writing and maths. With the advent of computers, some people think that computer skill be made as a fourth skill to be added to the list.

There are various upcoming skills which are very essential for the education sector. Some people believe that computer abilities will be given the same important just as reading writing and Math. In my opinion, I completely agree with this perspective due to the advancement of technology and broad knowledge. On the one hand, computers are extremely high equip machines that can do multi-task in just a second whereas a human can not do. Therefore, everyone should acquire computer capabilities. Furthermore, every business every individual every corporate use computers not only they are accurate but also very time- efficient. For example, A company can send or receive thousands of purchase order in a single day. However, On the other hand, Computer-Based skills provide you with wider knowledge and it also opens a new way for employment. There are so many kinds of professions run with only computer techniques such as IT jobs, computer care executive etc. for instance, In an interview, the Oxford University more than 50% of students said that in the interview that they had learned those techniques in the school life now they are the most paid entrepreneurs in the current market. In conclusion, Everyone should acquire these talents. Moreover, it will be mandatory to learn computer knowledge in primary school because this is the future.