For and aganst essay about technologies

Nowadays, technologies have become increasingly vital. the way people interact with each other has changed because of them. In addition, today’s people are becoming more and more dependent on using technologies. Has this been positive or negative? On the one hand, technologies have had to affect our relationships in business, education, and social life. First of all, telephones and the internet in different countries or places to interact without meeting each other directly. Finally, many social networks like Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, . . . Help us to make new friends and find people who share common interests. On the other hand, technologies can be extremely negative. It has impacted how we sleep. many of us stay up too late to text friends and scroll through social media. We can see that it is much easier to be a bully while away online. In the worst case, some of the things people say online might even be deadly. Moreover, technologies can cause our eyes problems. For example, anyone who sits in front of a computer for a long time. They will notice their eyes become burry and hurt. In conclusion, as I said before, technologies help us a lot. But to be honest, everything in life always has 2 faces “good” and “bad”. So we need to know where the stop is. Must not take advantage of social networking to do bad things.