the biography of Rachell Hollis

I decide to write about Rachel Hollis. she is the most valuable writer in the world. she is a motivational writer/speaker and writes several books such as girl wash your face and girl stop apologizing. although she is so successful in her business she has an extraordinary character but her past life was a tragedy and she experienced many hardships. when she was young her brother passed away by suicide and after that terrible event her family became broke and no one cared about her and her sisters. she was down in the dumps but she tried to regulate her life and her tolerance and self_contained helped her to turn over a new leaf. she left the home at the age of 17 to started her new life and became a high_achiever person. at first, she had 3 jobs to keep the wolf from the door and had independence. after some years she became an entrepreneur_ famous writer and she has her new company called Hollis company. unfortunately, life put her in crisis again and her marriage ends with a splitter up and divorce. they have 3 children and it is extremely hard for both of them but she did not let her fail and write another book. she wrote every little thing on it to help people who suffer. she thought we should retain our hope in the worst situations. if you want a better life you should take many risks and get out of your comfort zone and be a soft_hearted person to exchange your experience with people.