Doctors and nurses started to migrate from less developed countries to more developed countries. Why is this happening? What effects can it have on either kind of countries.

In recent years, some prolonged growths were registered the density of doctors and nurses in developed countries while in low-income countries, this flow has shrunk significantly. Thus, this essay will meticulously scrutinize the contributing factors for this unprecedented development and shed light on ramifications of this worrying trend. First of all, the most predominant and potent driver for the migration of medical practitioners is linked to a better remuneration, an opportunity to elicit an advanced career, which subsequently makes your life more superior, in high-income countries which belong to North America, Europe, and Australia continents. Despite this fact, the undeveloped countries, including unlisted recessive ones, that associated with these areas of the world like sub-Saharan Africa, Latin America, and South Asia, suffer from the lack of doctors and nurses, particularly due to an increase in vacancies for health workers, and a rampant rise of aging population in various wealthier nations. Because encompassing hardly salaries allocated for workers in health service lures them to emigrate to another country. Simultaneously, the fact that in Italy, more old citizens live, poses enticing assistants of physicians to immigrate a such country. As confirmed by studies, those procedures have grievous impacts on poor nations, mainly sub-Saharan African countries. Unfortunately, the act of that individuals who work or desire to work in healthcare services select to go abroad for the good quality in their careers, causes to several problems in their native countries. As an argument, it is anticipated that difficulties of preventing acute and fatal diseases will increase due to the shortage of doctors and their assistants. At the same time, it was determined that the absence of surgeons in some areas of South Asia posed that requirements of abroad operations to preclude lethal ailments substantially boosted. In conclusion, it is evident from the essay that there are some drivers for movements to foreign countries and consequently, these processes cause many disparate problems. Therefore, governments must cooperatively take precautions in order to eradicate the following troubles regarding severe viral illnesses.