For and against og watching TV.

Introduction. Advantages and disadvantages of beholding TV. Nowadays there are plethora of problems and opportunities of watching TV. One of the major advantages of watching TV, it gives you a chance to be informed about country and with everything connected with life of your motherland or world. Not mention the fact that, you can learn about nature, environment, wild or other species through watching educational channels. What is more there is possibility to meet together with friends in other to observe football, box, tennis, baseball sport matches online. However there are disadvantages of watching movies. Firstly, watching TV causes blindness as watching TV long timeis harmful for eyesight. Secondly, watching TV makes people lazy. For instance, coming back after school instead of doing their homework pupils used to behold TV and waste their time by watching unuseful programmes that impacts on their psychological spirit and break it. Thirdly, watching TV recast people's life their characters that causes diversity of the married couples, as seeing soap operas women began to associate their life with heroes ones. As the result they begin to think that there is not enough love, or understanding in their marriage. Concluding all above, I completely believe that there are more bad sides than good sides of watching television. That is why we have to try to use watching movies less then normally we see everyday. And recast this bad habit with more healthier one.