Water is a valuable resource and governments all around the world try to save this valuable resource by aware inhabitants to dont waste it

Nowadays, water scarcity is a growing concern. We all know that day by day natural resources are extinct from our world in recent year the rate increase very fast. Government all around the world try to to save water by imposing some restriction on the inhabitants who do overuse of water because if humans continously carry this practice in future then that day will not so far that water will count as a vulnerable species. Yes, I agree with this given notion at a great extent and the reasons will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, the excessive usage of natural resources in the past decade shows alot of time to humans that if we overuse them then it will become vulnerable but human are very stubborn personalities and in the present time they continously missused water which is a very important survival element for living creature. To epitome an site A survey was conducted by centre Government to check the water rate in all 28 states of India and results were very drastic out of 28states 14 states are come in the category of dry state where inhabitants do not get proper proportion of water to meet the daily essential household chores. So thatswhy Government from all around the world take actions to save this precious resource which is very important element for survival of living being. Secondly, in this cutting edge era Governments of different nations from all around the world regulate some strict policies to save this important source of survival. For instance, Last year Aap Government in New Delhi take a great step by reducing the supplying of water to 2 times which was 4 times in previous time because Government officials see that it is sufficient for survival and to meet the daily needs of inhabitants. These kinds of practices are practiced by Government in different nations for to save water because they know that day will no longer that it will become extinct. To recapitulate, I strictly believe that these steps and policies which Governments impose to save water is very much required to save this gift of nature without which there is no possibility of survival of living creatures.