Over the past decade, an abundance of psychology research has shown that experiences bring people more happiness than possessions (Source: The Atlantic) Some people say the best things in life are free.

According to some people, things that truly matter in life do not come with a price tag. I am really not convinced and do not support this view. I believe, although some important things in life are free of cost. There are other valuable things that can only be afforded with money. There is saying in English that "Money is a tie of all ties" This phrase means that money is required to buy the basic necessities of life, like clothes: heme and food which is utterly impossible to buy without honey People need money to live and survive. Furthermore, education is neither completely free nor medical facilities it is also difficult to get love of a family members without meeting basic needs of life. On the other hand, there are certain valuable things that have no price tag For example, parents ' love is always unconditional and free of cost. It does not matter if a person is financially comfortable or there will be no bound in getting parents care and profound love. Secondly, nature's blessing such as Air sunlight, rain, cold breeze, friends and family lofty mountains and its spectular view is free of cost and these are very essential for oursurvival and existance. Similarly, time is a valuable commodity that cannot be purchased. No matter how wealthy a person is, he will never be able to reclaim time after it has passed. Another most important aspects of life is that money cannot buy one's health He can never be able to exhange his or her health with others. In conclusin, I admit that certian things which have emotional connections are completely free However, there are certain other things that can only broght by money. Money can only help individulas gain wordly goods, and no matter how much money they have they will never be pleased until they learn to be grateful and content. Thus, I believe that financial stability is very necessary for everyone to be accepted, respected and appreciated in current scenarios.