‘For all children, the ability to play a musical instrument is just as important as the ability to read and write. ’ How far do you agree with this suggestion? How important is it for a child to learn to play a musical instrument, in your view?

Some educational experts said that it's important for kids to be able to play musical instruments as reading and writing. This escalated heated debate over this topic, importance of music in school curriculums. As a result, people are divided into two groups by this reason. The supportive group believes that it is a good for mental health, and completely agree to include the school curriculum singing class. However, there are sceptical people seeing this claim, denoting to singing class, is exaggerated. In my opinion, I believe that musical lessons partially play a major role to develop the pupil’s health, thus important for several aspects. Firstly, this type of class could help some student to mediate their mental issues, but aggravating some health issues. Firstly, it can be deniable that some students have an emotional problem in their life, and the psychologists recommend for them to relaxation approach, including learning new skills. For this reason, if student learnt to play singing, it would help them to avoid some diseases; such as anxiety or panic attacks. On the other hands, it needlessly says that escaping from life issues a good solution, because accumulating them. If these issues accumulated, would explosive and lead to catastrophic situation. On the other hand, teaching literature for kids are very important for logical reasons. Firstly, a lot of researches contend that it's easy for scholars to learn any things in early age. The previous reason shows that these kids, learning the literature, will be more professional than their peers. Secondly, having let scholar to have global language, these lessons will enable these pupils to speak with the human kind. In conclusion, it is apparent that there is an argument on the role of music on the school student. In succinct words, while these lessons are recommended by psychologists to improve nervous system, also leading some time for adverse effect. For these reasons, in my belief musical lesson is partially importance coming through classified as the global language.