nowadays more and more people young people hold the important positions in the government. some people think that it is a good thing while others argue that it is not suitable

Running the nation is arduous task and in the present times more and more young people are holding top positions in government officers. Some people opined that situation is good where as other sceptical about it. In the following paragraph, I intend to discuss both views. I personally side with the former view. There are many advantageous if young people hold up additions of power. To begin with they are in enthusiastic and zealous. They have a great vision and spirit to take nation forward. They are not confined to conventions and willing to try new things. They are ready to face challenges. Secondly they are better physically, which enables them to fulfill some tough jobs. What is more young leaders could be a source of inspiration for the youth to step forward and do something for the benefit of the country. Finally, the young have a clean track record and younger leaders are less prone to corruption and similar asocial activities then the old ones whose aim is to be in the seats of power somehow. Only youth has the innocence which can drive the country forward. On the other hand, some argue that it is not proper to give the reins of the nation in raw hands. They feel that young are impatient and lack social experience. Any of their hasty decisions may have serious consequences. They believe that the important posts should be in the hands of more experience older people. what they fail to see is that an Emerging nation may not be able to cope with their conventional style of functioning. Summing up, in the present scenrio, it is better to let the energetic youth take the nation forward by offering them important posts in the government.