removing ocean cretures to aquariums

In many countries, there are large aquariam which showcase exotic marine life for recreational purposes. Some of them are even large enough to accommodate giant animals such as, whales, sharks and so on. People feel excited to have a glimpse of rare aquatic species; however, those animals will feel uncomfortable and are unable to survive in an artificial environment. As per my observation, demerits of this vogue certainly surpass the merits which shall be elaborated in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, aquariums and dolphin parks attract myriad of tourists and fulfil their desire to have a glance at wide variety of oceanic animals. Furthermore, these sites play a significant role in tourism industry and will be fruitful for country’s economy. As we know, all of mentioned trump card above will profit ocean animals nothing, though, it have bunch of advantages for humans. On the other hand, relocating ocean habitant to artificial environment make them uncomfortable. They are treated as prisoners and kept in the captive. For instance, studies reveal that sharks in captivity lost their aggressive nature of hunting as they have been feed by the caretakers. in addition to that, It may also tremendously proliferate danger of extinction of rare species. Owing to the fact that, they are not able to indulge in synthetic environment. To recapitulate, despite the fact that there are pros and cons to removing sea creatures from their natural dwelling. The drawbacks outweigh the merits since it has inevitable effects on their both physical and mental health, as well as, the destructive impacts on rare ocean’s species.