Firstly, the use of phones will distract students by the sound of messages and notifications and it can disturb people around when they are concentrating on studying or reading

Firstly, the use of phones will distract students by the sound of messages and notifications and it can disturb people around when they are concentrating on studying or reading. Second, the use of cell phones for activities such as facebook chat, taking pictures, playing games, listening to music, cheating on tests can be undesirable behavior in the classroom and it will affect the learning results. Thirdly, when teachers are happy to teach, but students do their own work, they spend more time on their phones than studying, not focusing on studying it will greatly affect their knowledge and exams. exam. On the other hand, First and foremost, these devices can easily switch to silent or vibrate mode, moreover, it is very necessary in case of an emergency or looking up a dictionary when learning English, calculating when learn Math. Secondly, after tired school hours, the phone is a place to entertain and help stress and boredom