people won't buying printed newspapers or books because people will be able to read everything they want online

Whether in the present or the future, we cannot deny that technology has always had a great influence on human's life. So I firmly believe that in the future, residents will be able to read everything they want online for free instead of buying printed newspapers or books because they're convenient and having been updated information quickly. To begin with, residents will choose to read online newspapers or books in the future is that it is convenient for them. First and foremost, we can easily access any books or newspapers suiting our interests without paying and save them to our phone or laptop memory to be able to read anywhere. For instance, you can read them when you are walking or on the way to school or work or just going out to eat. Moreover, online newspapers are very cheap and even free because you only need the Internet to be able to explore the website online such as: VN ngay nay, Bao moi and so on. On top of that, online newspapers or books have always been updated every second. That’s because they have support by a wide network and innovative technology. For instance, while printed newspapers or books have to wait until in the next day, reading online just need some minutes to renovate news. I believe it is particularly vital for people when the world changes by the minute with the COVID-19 pandemic and other pressing issues. To summarize, I strongly agree that reading newspapers and books online will rapidly develop because of their convenience and update quickly of use.