First of all, if you want to get a good job you must have good education. Then, look through the advertisements and pick up the ones that suit you best. Make sure that the company you are going to apply to is reliable

First of all, if you want to get a good job you must have good education. Then, look through the advertisements and pick up the ones that suit you best. Make sure that the company you are going to apply to is reliable. Next, it is very important to have an effective CV. Keep it brief but don't forget to include all your skills, qualifications and achievements. However, great knowledge and a good CV is not enough. It is extremely important how you look and act during the interview. You should dress formally and look calm. Be aware of your body language, try to control yourself and don't show that you are nervous. Smile and keep an eye contact with the interviewers but don't act too informal. You must be very self-confidant. You should not only answer the questions but ask ones as well. You are expected to show great enthusiasm and interest in your potential future job. Anyway, you should feel the limits because employers don't like over-confidant candidates. In general, you must be aware of your abilities and have in mind that not only the interviewer is choosing a candidate but you are also choosing a place to work in. First of all, if you want to get a good job you must have good education.