These days, Crime more and more do evil acts like rob, steal and so on, specially cuting down the tree and hutting animal species without legal.

These days, Crime more and more do evil acts like rob, steal and so on, specially cuting down the tree and hutting animal species without legal. That actions has had extremly negative effect to inviroment. This essay will indicate harmful effects and give a couple of solutions for this problem. Forrest is a shelter of hundred of the animals. Cutting down the tree causes directly many consequences both people life and species living there, and even the inviroment. The crime ussuly cut down the big tree to get wood. That can be a house of some species like squirrel, hedgehog and the big animals like bear, elephant, and so on. The animals will not have the places to live. This actions increased significantly inviromental pollution which is a green lung of people. The atmostphere is hoter than every day while someone cut down the tree because of enormous profit. Illegal hunting is the same. No any country in the worth accept to hunt the animals species. Somone suppose that using precious and rare things is a hight level. Actually, The crimes always kill and take some parts which is deemed nobble in body of them like ivory of the elephant, horn of rihno and so on. This did decreased quantity of them to warned level and event extinct. This can lead to that people can never be seen them. In order to prevent illegal hunting and cutting down the tree passing over limit need element many actions. Government need to propaganda in the social media about negative effects and punish the crimes. And every citizen also need improve the attitude to protect the planet. No buyer no Seller.