Describe a street market or outdoor market that you have visited

I’m gonna talk about my favorite street vegetable market where my family would like to visit in each holiday. From my recollection, my mother saw a status on facebook about the new market on Vo Van Kiet street in Cantho city so we decided to go there. This place is called Green Farm, it is just a small place but it can give me a fresh enviroment because they plant many trees and vegetables in there, this is the first reason why I like it. This place is within a stone’s throw from my house so I can visit there easily. This place is not only plant and sell vegetables but also sell some traditonal food like Banh Xeo, Banh Khot or fish sauce hot pot, … it is very delecious and makes my mouth watering whenever I come. There is a strange thing in there that I don’t see any people bargain to buy vegetable, I think the prices is quite cheap and the products are so fresh so most of people are happy to buy it. It is just a small thing but it makes me feel fascinated, this place is take care of some cute pets like fish, dog, turtle, … so it contribute to the peaceful and relax enviroment. It is hard for me to find something that I don’t like about this place, I think it quite hot in summer but they decide to solve it by mist system. In conclusion, I think this is the best place for anyone who want to find the peaceful in their mind and try delicious traditonal food in Vietnam.