Describe a leisure activity you would like to do on or near the sea

Beach volleyball Volleyball is one of the most popular sport in the world, especially it has another funny style that we can play near the sea which is called beach volleyball. I’m a person who keen on playing volleyball, when I saw some TV show about beach volleyball that push up my passion and make me want to play it. There are not many things that we need to prepare for play it, you just have a ball, a net and a big place near the sea but there are some differences when you play beach volleyball. I think it is harder than we play the normal style because it is played on sand surface and it effect on our speed or balance but it is more excited. It is able to everyone that include people who can’t swim. In my opinion, this sport can lead to recreational effects like providing friendly enviroment which associate each other or making new friends easily, moreover when we finish a match there are some meditative affect in our mind and it help us get away from the hectic pace of life. Because it is a kind of sport so there are some physical benefits we can get for our self like improving cardivovascular fitness, increasing muscle strength, particularly in the back, arms, shoulders by running to get the ball. I had planned for playing beach volleyball this summer but the covid 19 came to my city so it was cancelled, I hope next summer I can go to the sea and play this sport with my parents and meet new friends.