I don't want to spark any debates

I don't want to spark any debates, but everything is always beyond my wishes. People show some points that I'm stupid when I try to avoid any provocation and suffer them. My strongness is decaying when lasting my life with loads of traumas in my heart. I can't resist anymore. Everything I had seemly slipped off my hands. I felt it apparently when I started new tasks. The insane feeling suddenly appears then hides in the deep of the breath. Do you fall in love with me? You won't have a chat with me until 2: 00 am if not. You won't have an idea that buys for me a cake if not. The thoughts you're having have proved all. Although you've never confided but deeply in your eyes, I can feel it. Should I be happy or sad? I couldn't answer that question. "I would meet you sometime in the future. " - I promised. This clear word forced me to take some steps forward on the verge of bearing. How do I face it? How will I treat that situation when you express yourself? Borrowing books is a justified reason. I always wonder if we'll stop timely, this relationship does not harm us. At least I believe it in the recent days. At any point in this, I usually feel empty caused by the chaos in my mind.