First of all, during nearly 4 years studying at the Faculty of Foreign Language of IUH

First of all, during nearly 4 years studying at the Faculty of Foreign Language of IUH, I have learned a lot of knowledge and skills from the super enthusiastic instructors here. Thereby, I realized that there are subjects that are very necessary for my future work as a teacher. First, I have to mention 4 subjects of listening, speaking, reading, and writing skills that help me improve vocabulary and important factors to be able to use English in daily life as well as in teaching. Most importantly, the subject as English Teaching Methodology 1, 2. These two subjects are indispensable prerequisites, with teachers' instructions and teaching demo sessions with classmates, they help me apply teaching methods, as the lesson planning process, and appropriate teaching steps, and choose activities associated with different skills. Like information technology subjects, an extremely useful subject is applied in lesson design, and it is also used to the fullest during the Covid 19 pandemic around the world in general and Vietnam in particular. Thanks to all the subjects at university, it helps me to apply the best practice in my future career as a teacher, and it can be said that these are knowledge and skills indispensable.