Eighteen is the appropriate age for children to finish school. with this statement?

Nowadays people are giving more importance towards education but, some argue that people should complete high schooling at the age of 18. I totally disagree with this statement because it is not mandatory to finish the studies according to their age. Every student is unique in their own way so that time cannot be a barrier for achieve their goals. Solving mathematical problems or remembering chemical equation reaction equation in chemistry is not the guideline for judging student academic performance. For example, the IQ of each child is different that's the main reason for scoring different marks in the examinations even though, all the students attend the same lecture throughout the period. This may lead to extending their course time or repeating the same subject for getting better knowledge in that area. Furthermore, family background of each person is different. If the student is from a well privilege family he or she could get the right atmosphere for studying. On the other hand, majority of the pupils are engaged in part-time jobs for meeting their living expenses as well as paying education fees due to this, they did not get enough time for focusing on these studies. For instance, multitasking people are more skillful than others so the one who takes part in different activities like schooling and jobs unable to complete the course with in the time limit. In conclusion, setting specific age for completing schooling not a good approach because students ability as well as their background had a huge influence on their academic or studies.