How do you feel about social media use in the classroom

At the present, the way people use social media in the classroom has been receiving a great deal of public attention. Although the idea of using social media seems to be reasonable, the advantages are outweighing the disadvantages. First, the way using social media is not sure if it's beneficial. In fact, when people study in the classroom, they have equipment for learning like tv, projectors, board, . . . And that is almost enough for us to have quality and effective lessons. Second, when you connect to the internet to access social media, notifications and messages will appear. This will divert your attention away from the problem in the classroom. On the other hand, social media help us to keep more up-to-date with only a mouse click or a touch screen. For example, in Facebook’s News Feed, the new is organized into various categories so that we can easily discover and read out favorite topics. This means that people can quickly find information, illustrations, and content related to the lecture in the classroom to have a connection of newly learned knowledge into life. Furthermore, students can connect with each other anytime anywhere not restricted to the physical and geographical boundaries of the area. For example, if you need assignment help then you can ask academic experts to help to get accurate information on connectivity with social media. In conclusion, the advantages of this trend will be far more significant. By considering, all the pros and cons of social media, people should have the best decisions for themselves.