despite the advancemnet in technology, there are people being hungry all the time

It is illogical to see that in some areas across globe are still suffering from famine, although the development in its agriculture is popular among the countries. There are obvious reasons why people, getting hungry due to inadequate amount of food in some part of the world and a change in climate plays a major role when it comes to traditional agriculture. Coupled with the fact that the serious climate change such as flash flood and drought and rural poverty all over the world, it is unsurprising to see the majority suffer from famine. A further downside is that subsistence farmers only grow their own food, being enough to live on, indicating that they never have sufficient amount of currency to cover if something goes wrong in their farms. To tackle these growing issues, there are a variety of measures government can do. Firstly, they should increase awareness of the environmental impacts on the agriculture in which farmers make a living on it. By getting aid on predicting the weather for their long-term plan and having a second plan when it comes to their fields being damaged are also the best ways to solve this problem. Another measure to be taken is government could implement efforts to fund those who live in remote areas and sending professionals for a certain time to train them and thus, this will be less likely to staying starving all the time. Last but not least, they could probably rely on the international help which will be provided to them eventually. To conclude, there are certain causes why the starvation occur in certain areas and government could take various step in order to reduce this problem.