Violence is increasing at an alarming rate in many schools. In what ways can you say this problem be overcome?

School violence has drawn many concerns over the years as it has such detrimental effects on children. Therefore, school violence prevention should be the top priority. In the first place, the responsibility of the family is of utmost importance. Parents should be role models to their offspring. To be more specific, they are supposed to overcome their matters without being involved in violence. Furthermore, children are advised to share their issues at school with adults, especially school bullying, rather than keep them themselves. This will partly help them to find solutions to their school problems and close ranks to their parents as well. In the second place, the educational environment plays a crucial part in how the problem of violence at schools is solved. School administrators are responsible for managing students and their behaviors to avoid any conflicts among them by setting school rules. In addition, it is imperative that students act strictly according to the regulations to create a positive academic environment, which will considerably decrease violence at schools. Last but not least, society holds no less importance in forming children’s awareness. The environments where they live have a huge impact on the way they think and behave. Accordingly, it is the whole community’s duty to create a healthy atmosphere in order to form such positive characteristics in children. This will certainly act as a deterrent for violence at schools. In conclusion, for the development of children, they need to live in a healthy educational environment where there is no school bullying. Therefore, timely prevention and widespread encouragement will surely bring better results.