First draft: he number of people who like eating junk food on a

The number of people who like eating junk food on a regular basis has increased dramatically. While many eaters suppose that this trend will eventually lead to various health problems and need to be prohibited completely. My opinion is that it is unnecessary to do and will discuss the reasons why in this essay. It’s true that eating fast food is the cause of chronic illnesses such as obesity, diabetes and heart disease; however, the dwellers' consumption for this type of food has increased dramatically in recent years. As a result, banning these eatables is not a reasonable solution. In order to solve this issue, residents need to raise awareness about the negative effects of food items. Additionally, Governments should invest funds in educational advertisements which encourage consumers to prefer organic food to junk food. A second major reason for the rapid rise in the use of these harmful products is that they are always available and low-cost, hence, allowing students and officers to save time and money. Consequently, the chains of fast food stores get huge profits. I am convinced that local authorities should impose higher tax or limit numerous operating restaurant chains, which would result in an decrease in housing customers. To sum up, I believe that fast food should not be banned. Although abstaining from them can maintain a vigorous body and lower the risk of becoming ill, imposing an all-time halt to these products have a negative impact on the economy; therefore, having the public about the consequences and promoting them to eat less junk food.