Films can have effect on the children’s education and teach them many things. some thing is a positive effect while others think it is a negative effect. what is your opinion?

Cinema is the most complex and powerful form of an art in a present world. Some section of a society says that it is beneficial for children in part of education while others believed that it has many drawbacks. This essay will discuss both positive and negative sides of this view and explain that if parents guide kids on the limit of watching movies, it can be extremely helpful in their education. It is evident that, minors are the one, who are being more affected by the films. In other words, makings based on culture, science, history, environment awareness and many more topics are very much informative, and children learn a lot by watching them. For example, the movie Jungle Book not only teaches a relationship between humans and animals, but also explain the importance of preserving a wildlife. In addition, it also improves moral values and positive attitude of many kids. Therefore, if students watch such type of useful movies, it will help them in academics and life. On the other hand, some of the people argue that watching cinemas for a long period is egregious and it has detrimental effects on the children. They will be addicted if they are exposed to movies all the time and will not give importance to study, sport, and other extra activities. For instance, in a survey it is found that many parents have complained about their kids for neglecting their homework and paying more attention to the movies. However, if guardians limit a screen time then children will be benefited enormously. Overall, the negative effects of cinema can be avoided if parents pay attention to their kids. To conclude, nowadays films become an essential part of life for all age groups. Many consider this as a useful tool for study while others think it is destroying the future. In my opinion, if guardians maintain a limit on their kids for watching movies, it will definitely prove a positive factor in education.