The schematic representation demonstrates how recycled cans are produced with used cans.

The schematic representation demonstrates how recycled cans are produced with used cans. Overall, vectors show six stages, begining with gathering aluminum disposal cans from special recycle bins, culminating in filled cans with beverages. In the initial stage, aluminum cans gatherd in the bins are transported by garbage trucks to the recycling plant. After that, they are discharged into an automatic stage for cleaning, sorting, shredding, and compressing. All these items are done respectively before sending shredded cans to the melting unit. In fact compressed and shredded cans could be molten efficiently in the cylindrical heating pot. After liquefaction stage. The molten aluminum is transfered to forming unit immediately, and various metal rolls are produced based on different thicknesses. The rolls are prepared for recycling step in order of reproduction cans. Finally, all new cans are useable at edible industry, and they are filled by beverages. Nevertheless, in this eco friend process used cans will be reused with an organized mechanism in several stages.