SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT THE MOST IMPORTANT THING ABOUT BEING RICH IS IT GIVES A PERSON THE OPPORTUNITY TO HELP OTHERS PEOPLE

THE QUESTION AS TO WHERE THE AFFLUENCE STANDING A MYRIAD OF PEOPLE IN GOOD STEAD IN ORDER TO AID THE OTHERS WOULD BE THE MOST ESSENTIAL OR NOT HAS SPARKED A FIERCE DEBATE AMONG GENERAL PUBLIC. FROM MY PERSONAL PERSPECTIVE, I BELIEVE THE AFOREMENTIONED IDEA WOULD NOT BE THE ONLY WAY FOR THE HELP. IT IS UNDENIABLE THAT IN THE MODERN SOCIETY, MONETARY IS INDISPENSABLE THAT MONEY SUPPORT WOULD BE OBVIOUS. AS CONTRIBUTION IS A MUST THAT THE WEALTHIER ARE NOW GRASPING THEIR OPPORTUNITIES TO THE DONATION ON A REGULAR BASIS. MOREOVER, SETTING UP THE FUNDS WOULD BUILD UP THE BRIDGE OF THE WEALTH GAP. AS A RESULT, INDIVIDUALS ARE SCOPE FOR LIVING IN EQUALITY WITHOUT DISCRIMINATION. TAKING AN EXAMPLE OF BILL GATES - A RENOWNED PHILANTHROPIST HAS SPENT A GREAT DEAL OF MONEY GIVING DONATION TO THE UNDERPRIVILEGED AND THE DISABLED. UNCOUNTABLE PEOPLE HAVE HAD CHANCES TO KEEP UP WITH THE WHOLE SOCIETY OR EVEN THE STUDENTS IN REMOTE AREA HAD A PROSPECT TO READ BOOK THANKS FOR HIS CONTRIBUTION. THIS VIEW LOOKS CONVINCING AT FIRST BUT THESE PROSPEROUS PEOPLE WOULD PLAY MORE PIVOTAL ROLES IN DIFFERENT ASPECTS. THE IMPOVERISHMENT HAS HAD AN ADVERSE BEARING ON PEOPLE’S THINKINGS THAT THEY ARE SUSCEPTIBLE TO BE AT STAKE OF CYNICAL. CONSEQUENTLY, PEOPLE IN HIGH SOCIETY’S LEVEL WOULD HAVE TO BE AN EXAMPLE FOR THEM TO FOLLOW. JACKMA USED TO BE STRUGGLING WITH HIS LIFE BEFORE BECAME A MILLIONAIRE. FROM THE MAN WITH NOTHING IN THE HAND, HE KEPT TRY HIS UTMOST DESPITE SUSTAINING A DEFEAT NUMEROUSLY. AT LAST, HE GOT WHAT HE WANT AFTER A PAINSTAKING BUT TENACIOUS TIME. FURTHERMORE, RICH PEOPLE COULD INITIATE SEVERAL MOTIVATIONS TO THEIR ENTERPRISES AS IT COULD BE A BREAKTHROUGH TO THE TRAINING FOR JOB. HENCE, DEPRIVED ONE COULD SEIZE THOSE VALUE CHANCES PREPARING FOR A BETTER LIFE. TO SUM UP, I BELIEVE THAT PEOPLE WHO ENABLES TO OBTAIN LUCRATIVE OCCUPATION WOULD PRESENT THEIR SUPPORT IN PLENTIFUL FEATURES NOT ONLY FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE.