SOME SCIENTIST THINK THAT COMPUTERS WILL SOON BECOME MORE INTELLIGENT THAN HUMAN.

Technology is a great invention which is made by human kind, whether it is by creating mobile phones or computers. Some people believe the fact that computer would be more advanced and smart as compared to humans. I think in a reverse manner and differ from this statement. My inclinations are further justified in the following paragraphs. Out of all the reasons, the foremost reason to disagree this situation is computers and other technological development are created by human brain and there is no point of discussion that the computer would become more intelligent than people. To illustrate this, a computer scientist experimentally made a program to enhance communication in terms of quality as well as quantity. However, the whole program would not efficiently run, if the scientist has not applied his ideas and efforts. By this I mean, computer will be useless if we don’t provide the logic to it. The second argument which would justify my point is, a field of artificial intelligence is working on providing computer, the ablity to think. In this subject the logic and algorithms are manufactured which will help the computer to accomplish the given task efficiently. In addition to this, computer just follows this codes in order to complete the given task without using additional mind. Basically, it is just implementing human aspirations. However, I would not overlook the other point too. To begin with, some people believe that computers are developing at a rapid pace and are replacing the humans in various fields like driving, manufacturing and many more. This is mainly due to high precision and accuracy. This result into the unemployment of the workers which impact their way of living. Thus, to conclude this discussion and give my opinion. It can be said that, although technology is enhancing rapidly. I think human brain has an astonishing authority of thinking, which no machine would be able to do.