Film starts and celebrities often share their views on public matters without having any information. Is it a positive or negative development

In the salad days of millennium, famous people usually share their opinion on public matters without having any information according to my point of view, it is a positive trend due to myriad of reasons. In this essay, i will articulate these boht reasons in the forthcoming paragraphs in depth and detail. To commence with, there are myriad of things that to be shared in its favour. The predominent reason behind this is that people follow the same path which is followed by their role- model and also use that products that are recommend by their favourite actors. So, with this, they also do business with famous companies. Take the example of indians companies such as mamaearth, this company always take different type of well- known personalities for providing advertisement. Moreover, the sale of this particular products is also high. Hence, it is righty said that opinions which are provided by famous people are play a momentous role in society and also business. What is more, is galvanize, which can always be provided by different celebrities, because people also prefer to take the opinions of different people and also experienced people. Likewise, in india, on farmer protest different celebrities took the stand for them and provide strenght to them. Due to this, a lot of people took part in this protest. Resultantly, they won and return their homes. therefore, the opinions of famous actors also play a crucial role in community. After taking the stock of all views, which are cited above, it can concisely be said that the opinions which are given by eminent people also matter for the general public because they can ameliorate their living standard.