Film I watched lately is The pirates of Caribbean

this movie is suitable for all ages except, of course the end part. It is an interesting, comedy and historical film, also some sections include fantastic moments that added attractivness and excitement. In other words, this movie is not like any other movies at all, most of these events happened only at sea and therefore it does not leave the same memories and imagination as other films. As well as, actors and actress play an essential part, delivering the rhythm of their roles and for sure playing it naturelly. Jack one of them, who was the protagonist and well-known in this film under the nickname of Jack sparrow. I really liked one aspect of his role that, despite he performed negative pirate’s character as a lier and pickpocket, he performed his part in this movie pleasantly and that is why, loved by many number of audinaces, include me. It must be admit that, he was so clever and grew up at sea as a master captain of ship, knowing every inch of sea as well. On the other hand, he was the owner of specific personality. Such as, he does not lose himself in any cases or fall in panic even at the edge of dying. Also he is quite lucky because he survives several deaths. I would also add that, fantastic events are connected to the film in a unique way and as i mentioned earlier, made film more delightful. I can say, i learned several things from the film, for instance to act wisely without panicking from the performance of Jack sparrow, or finishing what you s