Film directors use different types of camera shots for specific purposes. An establishing shot is an image shown briefly at the beginning of a scene, usually taken from far away. That is used to provide context fro the rest of the scene. One purpose of th

Some argue that young people should not take part in sport events due to the fact that sometimes those events result in emotional discomfort for them. I strongly disagree with this view based on numerous factors which I will lay out in this essay. To begin with, sports are the best way to maintain the good health and fitness for the youngsters also it help these adolescent to develop their bodies and the physical strength. One of the most interesting ways to get the exercise required for bodies is through sports. Especially youngsters do not like to spend time in a Gym or just doing jogging. Hence, they tend to find some excitement in their physical activities. As a result, if they are not allowed to participate in sport competitions by only considering their mental health, then these youngsters would catch obesity and the various kinds of diseases due to the sedentary lifestyle. On the flip side, when we take a look at the emotional scars that those people are in favour arguing about, in fact sports are the best way to learn to deal those. Every sport in the world first teaches the players to cope with the frustration of defeat in a calm manner. Therefore, as young people it is imperative to learn ways to cope with those situations. The lessons they learn in the playground will definitely help to handle the difficult situations of the future life. Moreover, there are numerous skills that can be gained through these activities such as leadership, problem solving and decision making. All of these are vital for a successful life. To recapitulate, although the challenges and the loosing games would build up some emotional stress inside young minds, considering the benefits sports provide, those stresses are negligible. Most importantly, that emotion also adds a valuable lesson for young lives.