film club more attractive for teens

From: Eliza Dough To: Tom Smith Subject: Film club improvements Date: 22. 10. 2021 Purpose The aim of this report is to give suggestions on how the Film Club can attract more students/teenage members. Raise Awareness To begin, I would like to point out that nowadays movies are mostly popular through younger people. However, clubs do not delight the same glory. It is from this very importance that we take actions and renovate the interest in teenagers not only in watching films but at the no doubtfully significant effect of discussions about them, recreating them, even producing them. As I see it, advertising in the social media should be our priority for beginning, moreover colorful and nontraditional posters can increase the attention young people give to after school activities. BE UNIQUE I strongly believe that putting the club at unexpected levels can rocket their wonderment about the idea of joining the club. In other words, organizing movie nights, themed dances, competitions for best short film is going to have major result. More importantly, this is going to show teenagers the glamorous part of non-social world and how they can incorporate what they see and learn from movies into their lives. Let teens choose In brief, I am concern that these generations is mostly attracted by the opportunity to control and have the process in their hands. So, we should let them whirled their minds and use their imagination. Furthermore, letting them in situations where they are the filmmakers will help them discover new aspect of the margin of the club provides them. Conclusion. By and large, we can populace the Film Club by well-placed advertisement, by creating unconventional vision for the club, and by provide unlimited flexibility for teens to seek for.