“fifty years from now, life will be much easier and healthier for ordinary people than it is today” give reasons.

We are living in a fast-paced world where everything alters even by second. So Do you ever wonder what the world will be like in the next fifty years? It is changing in either way for the better: ordinary people's lives will be much easier and healthier or for the worse: people's lives will be tough and dangerous on this planet On the one hand, humanity is in the process of becoming extremely developed; more and more factories are being built, and they are over-exploiting and releasing so much waste. also Humans also unconsciously throw tons of garbage into the environment every year. These are the reasons why climate change has gotten increasingly severe and disastrous in recent years. I feel that If we do not address this issue as quickly as possible, everything will deteriorate in the next 15 years. The food business is quickly expanding, particularly fast food and canned goods. Pesticides, chemical etc. are used to irrigate plants in agriculture, pollution, smog… (? ) All of these things have a negative impact on human health and lead to a variety of ailments. In addition, computers and robots will increasingly replace people over the next fifty years. It leads to a rapid increase in the unemployment rate, along with homelessness and poverty. Those are only beneficial to the wealthy, and it will never be easy for the underprivileged. On the other hand, people have worked many times quicker and more effectively than in the past thanks to the advancement of technology, machinery, and transportation. And The growth will never stop and it can do so much more in the future. I genuinely think that in fifty years scientists will have discovered a treatment for incurable diseases such as cancers and will have produced dietary supplements to assist individuals in improving their health. In conclusion, despite the fact that humans have wreaked havoc on the environment, I cannot dispute the advantages that people's creations have brought back. I believe that in the next few years, people will become more environmentally conscious and they will be capable of solving difficulties.