disuss about equity and inclusion

Everyone was born, brought up and grow up differently as places, genders, skin colors, and standard of living. We have their featured characteristics. Each of us has the privilege of chosing our own life. Our mind should know how to love, have sympathy with people, and strive up our life so as to improve community and society. That brings an equity and inclusion. Contrastly, people think whether the world is really like that or not. From time immemorial, people have had cruel commerce as our fate trade for slavery that seemed racial discrimination. In current, I sometimes listen to offended voice about color skinny soccers in the match on television, value men above women, sexism, age discrimination, immigrations, so on. Actually, That matters should be considered and condemned. In the past, Women were circumscribed to doing household chores, taking care of children and nourishing them. However, everything is gradually changing, they can go to school to study and contribute to society. They play an important roles at work and become breadwinner in the family. Hence, women have equal rights as men. The disparity between richness and poverty is a major problem that make a lot of people anxious and should come up with some solutions to solve. Some has wealthy life, some has indigent life. For many coutries, although, the goverment makes attempts to narrow this matter. In over the world; however, we walk on the streets in the metropolitan city, we see more and more homeless people. Those are begging for money and food. Indeed, the views makes people unhappy and think a lot. Nevertheless, philanthropist, altruist, charity organizaions and good people donates a lot of money, food, and services for famine and disaster relief. In over the world, People have their perspective, various habitat and the effects on their life; thereby, forming their personality. Indeed, almost children are too adorable and naive to understand equity and inclusion. Hence, Children need to go to school, passionately creative and communicated with their friends. No matter how they don’t look like the same appearance and thought, they impartially treat and get along with everybody. Sum up, people who are still affected on many aspects about habitat or thought that result in perssimistic view about discrimination and unequal treatments. The problems incline people toward changing. Honestly, we trasmit our speech about equity and inclusion to animate people, especially children. I hope that they will be affadable, social, and sympathetic children to understand about an impartial mind. No words should denigrate people because they have different beliefs from ours.