These days some people spend a lot of money on

It is true that some people spend the money to watch the Cultural Event as well as sports. I personally feel that it is a good practice for society. To start with, Many Sporting and cultural events are help to overcome the stress and depression. To elaborate it, in modern time. Most of the people are busy with their active schedules. They doesn't have much time to spend with their family members. So this is the way to full feel refresh and also escape the work pressure. Furthermore, these types of events are organised to aware the nation. For example, In India government organise many events in every year to awares the people's for health issues and also saves the environment. Another point to consider is that by attending these events individual Learns respect for other culture and sports around the world. For example when people travels to another country to attend the Cultural Event in the automatically start to love and respect the culture and may be they adapt it. In addition, This practice are also helpful to make healthy relation ship in between two different categories. Conclusion we can say that spending money to attend sports and Cultural Event is a positively development, especially in developing the world. This practice is not only supportive for individuals but also help to make a well rounded society.