teenagers should spend their free time on helping the others without paid.

Today, an increasing people are more likely to pay attention to what children can do for the co cal community. They propose the teenagers should spend their free time on helping the others without paid. In my view, I disagree with this idea and I will explain some reasons to support my idea in the essay. The first reason is that seems unfair treatment, why young people must spend their free time to work for benefits of someone without gaining anything? We should treat peope quality of all ages, when they do something for you, give them the worthy of the effort so the both will be comfortable. The second reason is that everyone have their own schedule like hang out with their friends or enjoy some entertainment activities in their freetimes. All people have permissions to relax, improve themselves and also to choose work what they want to do. Thus, this leads to the finally reasons in my essays. The last reasons is that respect personal choice. Doing unpaid work should be for vonlunteer, who choose and love to do that so they are always willing and happy to do that. Due to that, it may have more advantage if it be un-compulsory than mandatory. To summarize, I have just given 3 reasons to explain my disagreement with this view of thread. There are the unfair treatment, human have their own schedule and respecting personal choice.