ymphony is becoming more popular and having a great number of benefits on mankind.

Currently, under the trend of globalization, symphony is becoming more popular and having a great number of benefits on mankind. Thus, an array of citizens convinced one of the meaningful benefits is that the sounds can connect human who have traditional and generational difference. I my opinion, I partly advocate to this cognizance and my essay will addresses several senses to support my consent and argue the drawbacks of this issue. The first pivotal benefit which music bring back is that play paramount role as a universal tools to communicate between nations and its individuals. For example, music festivals are often held annually, attracting audiences from all class of life and enabling them have opportunity to find new relationship. In addition, music has ability to convey emotions which could be distinct in various age groups and link into a unified block, for instance, “Rap Viet” is a new popular show recently and they had fulfilled in bringing all people through their rap versions of candidates. Notwithstanding the advantages are immeasurable, there exist a few potential risks should not be ignored. One of the major disadvantages related to this is the musical nuances and their contents with the ways to express it, as consequences, if the composers are not care full they can generate multiple serious associated with belief, religion and moralities. For example, Vietnam has numerous situations and musical works are condemned due to the offensive and illegal such as relationship between father and daughter in law, Buddhism and so on. Unsurprisingly, these behavior will be penalized according to the court of law by particular formality involved finance and detention. In conclusion, music had both advantages and disadvantages, so government should invest more time and funds in discussing this perception to receive the optimal methods to utilize the pros and minimize the cons