Field of work (summary) for research

In this modern world, environmental issues make studies on the environment becomes popular. Scientists try to invent advanced technology. They develop energy alternatives to reduce carbon dioxide emissions. They also make an effort to manage waste disposal. It includes ammonia management. Ammonia is one of the dangerous compounds. It is necessary to manage it. In the water, It has a detrimental effect on the aquatic ecosystem. In the air, ammonia becomes gas and causes death in humans due to respiratory issues. One method for the reduction of waste disposal is the polymer membrane. Nylon is an example of It. Each polymer membrane has its capability. It is essential to investigate polymers' performance through separated species permeability. In this work, some polymers' performance calculates when they dissolve ammonia. The simulation conducts by large-scale molecular dynamic simulation. Large-scale molecular dynamic simulation observes many properties in biological systems and polymers. Experiments in a laboratory do not provide them. The type of Large-scale molecular dynamic simulation is all-atom molecular dynamics simulation. Permeant dissociation free energy and diffusion coefficient determines the performance of polymers. The usage of all-atom molecular dynamics simulation is obligatory for this. It is a popular method for polymer. It treats atomic detail and chain flexibility. However, a large-scale computation requires. It becomes a challenge in computational research in analyzing free energy. So, it is necessary to reduce computational load. Therefore, the method of energy representation uses to analyze data. It provides a fast computation. It will reduce the computational demands for free energy calculation.