Fewer and fewer people today by hand using a pen, pencils or brush. what are the reasons? is this a positive or negative developments.

Undoubtedly, in this morden era, almost every walk of humans life is influenced by digital equiptment. using of a pen, pencil and brush are deminished by people. In this essay, the following paragraphs would elucidate possible reasons for the outcomes and conclusion in on the ensuing paragraph. There are principal factors leading to mitigate use of stationery. Numerous individuals have used other gadgets for typing and painting purpose. To cite an example, nowdays, for a job applications, resignation letter occurred on computers and mobiles. its seems very easy way. moreover, in schools, online education, students have submitted their homework and assignments utilization of computers programs such as Excel, MS office. furthermore, 3D printers are eventually available in the marketplace, for succour of that people who have not used brush to painting, they can print out whatever they needs. Internet is part of the humans life. They are mostly preferred easy ways like taxes, E-mail to communicate other in excepted of writing a letter using by a pen, pencil or brush. However, its bring todays generation toward to technology, which playing vital rolls, also less use of a pen, pencil or brush are given positive impact on environment and society on global level. To exemplify, the pencils are made by tress therefore less use, perhaps, save the tress in order to diminish effect of global warming. To sum it up, I tend to deem that reduced the use of a pen, pencil or brush are not given a major effect on the developments, while there are not seemed any drawbacks associated with the developments. There have seemed a couple of benifits towards to developments.