Fast food is now universally in most countries and is becoming increasingly popular. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not. What are your opinions in this?

Fast foods has became increasingly popular in the past 50 years. Most of them says it is a positive development while others are opposing it. In this essay, will explain why it is harmful for us. First of all, it contains mainly fats and sugars in it. These causes the major health issues like obesity and diabetes which makes a person less healthy and decreases the rate of living. By these problems the rate of living will be decreased. Then these foods contain some acids like acetone which are non-digestible for some people then results in diaheria-sometimes food poisoning. So by these reasons it should be consumed a very little or none for the sake of our health. But, most of the people does not care about these things. Moreover, the companies like MC Donald’s and KFC are attracting the children by placing the clown type idols in their centers and providing some parties which are familiar to special occasions like birthdays and so on. Most of them are attracted by it and continuing it through their adulthood. This may brings a lot of enjoyable moments to them but as the time flies they become less healthier. Some times it brings a great risks to the person in terms of their health. In conclusion, I assume that, eating these foods may leads to lower living rate or less healthy in the society. In my opinion, we should completely avoid these foods and make our lives more healthier by consumable foods or traditional foods. For this issue some awareness programs should be done by government in terms to provide a better health.