Should elder people live with their family or with their same aged group.

I think elder people should live with their families rather than with the people of same aged group like an old age home as living with family provide care and give support whenever they need. Out of various reasons for old people and should stay with their family members, the predominating one is that family take care of all the needs which an elder people need from their children like medication and spending time with them. Moreover, families also support their older generation emotionally whenever they feel isolated by communicating. Ergo, this is only possible if they live within their family atmosphere. Another worth mentioning reason is that the older members of society are more experienced one as compared to people of new generation thus, they can guide their children as well as grandchildren to not commit the same mistake which they did in their past. Their guidance assist in imbibing ethical values among youth. For instance, in this cutting-edge era, both mother and father are busy in their hectic schedule to earn money and to give better future to their words but they do not have enough time for them, at this time if elders of the house are present, they help in providing proper guidance to their grandchildren which event will eventually leads to positive result in young generation. Thus, presence of old people in a house plays significant role for the whole family. In conclusion, although old masses with same age group feel comfortable and remain happy, I still believe that their importance within a family is inevitable for themselves as well as for family.