Few inhabitant have considered that some culprits after serving the sentence become productive

Few inhabitant have considered that some culprits after serving the sentence become productive members of society and can better teach the pupils about the unfavourable consequences of breaking the law. Undoubtedly, students may become anxious to see the ex-convicts; however, in my perspective, the government can handle this social issue in a prompt manner. Therefore, I completely disagree with the statement. To be outset, the ex-offenders may had history of rape or murder offence which makes pupils frighten from them. The face-to-face conversation becomes stumbling block owing to physical and psychological barriers of hearers. On the top of that, the parents become reluctant to hold such talks and they do not permit the school authorities to organise such events for their vulnerable children. For example, the majority of parents deter their offspring to communicate with ex-lawbreakers as there are higher tendencies to reoffend the crime. Proceeding further, the legal authorities ought to take prudent measures to curtail this pressing matter rather than organise talks with previous convicts. Firstly, the government should understand the root cause to commit crimes such as poverty, unemployment and illiteracy, and simultaneously offer opportunities for free of cost education and better career prospects. Secondly, the higher authorities must make natives conscious about self-defence strategies against any crime via virtual lessons. For instance, according to an article published by The New York Times, 40% of delinquent rate will come to an end, if the government mitigates the poverty in civilization. In conclusion, although the learners and their parents may afraid from the ex-offenders yet other alternative actions by the top management of nations could avert this issue. Therefore, I believe organization of talks with the ex-prisoners is not an effective way to curb the crime ratio.