Many people use customer reviews on the Internet to make decisions about what they buy. Are customer reviews the most useful tool to use when making a purchase?

Many people want to know what other buyer think about their purchases to realize the real rating of goods. I always try to find customers` feedbacks about the thing that I want to purchase, because it is the best way to not be cheated. Now I tell about why customer`s reviews is the most useful tool. Sometimes, we can be warned about unpredictable disadvantages of a purchase. Customer`s reviews may tell us about product`s charachteristics that were not included in official product`s discription. Recently, I made a mistake. I bought headphones at local shop and went to home. I had wanted to try on it at shop but, acctually, customers are not allowed to put on head headphones before they buy it, because it is against of rules of hygiene. Unfotunately, when I get home and turned music on through the headphones I realized that bass sounds are poor and the headphones were pressing on my head. I was upset more when I went on the websit of that shop and saw customer`s reviews. People wrote about the same problems. If only I had checked feedbacks before I bought that headphones, I would never have bought it. There are many websites contain only customer`s reviews in the World Wide Web. Some of these provide such feature as a customer chat. That chat allows you to ask details from people who already bougth the thing that you want to buy. An experience of customer is the most useful information that you can ever get. If a description of product does not contain charachteristic that you want to know, you can ask to people. Let me return to my headphones` issue. That shop refunded me and I started to look for headphones which I like. I went on specific website and when I found the model that may fit me, I asked people about quality of sound and real size of headphones. One user advised me to buy that model because headphones does not press on his head. He even told me the size of his head. I was defenetly glad when headphones fitted me. It is amazing that I can get such details from people who are not keen on to sell me something. In conclusion, I want to say that you can get much more information about product than shops show. Fortunately, we live in digital century and we should use perks of it. Use costomer`s reviews to get extended representaion of the things that you want to buy berfore you do it. I am asure that it is the most useful way to do shopping right.