Descrise a journey you remember well

Today I'm gonna talk about one of my most memorable trips which was a 4-day holiday in Ly Son island. We moved to the island by boat instead of driving because I enjoy going off the beaten path. It was a pleasant experience for me. I remember really vividly that it was 1 year ago. At that time, I was preparing for the college entrance exam. After a long period of study, I decided to go backpacking with my best friend to get away from it all. we wanted to enjoy a self-planned tour so we made travel arrangements ourselves. While on the island, we rented an electric motorbike to go sightseeing because it is an environmentally friendly vehicle. During that time, we went to the beach which has clear-crystal seawater and pristinely white sand. We also went to discover local cuisine. The seafood here is delicious because they are all fresh. I and my friend spent most of our time photographing and strolling along the beach at sunset I really enjoyed this trip because it helped me to get off one's chest before taking important exam. In the future, I plan to return to this lovely little island.