An increasing number of students are deciding to study overseas and many find the option very attractive. Whilst this is not something that every student would choose, it is, in my opinion, an extremely attractive proposition for those who would benefit from the opportunity.

These days, there is an ongoing debate between people about studying abroad and its negative and positive impact to individuals. . While it is possible to claim that people may obtain knowledge about the world and its customs, traditions. , my view is that the In this essey, I shall explain my point of view by analysing both of the argument. to commence with, there are several reasons why studying abroad is considered to be beneficial to everybody. One of them is that make new friends, for example: if individuals do not recognize foreigner shey should try get on with them, Also living abroad may greatly improve your overall quality of life and you will learn how to care of yourself. on the other hand, first of all, studying abroad it means away from homeland and family member. when people are away far from their home they feel homesickness also they may lose their motivation and inspiration. Furthermore, foreign institutions offer better courses than institutions in their home country. They have lecturers who are experts in their fields where students are able to score good results in their academic curriculum. Hence, these foreign institutions become more prestigious and expensive than universities in the student’s own country. in my conclusion, while there are strong arguments on both sides of the case, my personal opinion is that studying abroad is useful is due to it teaches people never give up their purposes Studying overseas has many advantages for students. I would strongly recommend that studying overseas to gain experiences.