the growth of multinational companies and the resulting to rise of globalisation creates positive effects for all.

globaliztion opens door to all worlds that means all nations interlinked with each other. it help to open a new world for national or international companies. firstly when this term coind it attracts many criticism from around the world mainly from economists, but slowly its been accepted widely. i agree with this statement to certain limits because it also have some demerits. to begins with globalisation has many advantages in case of economy development. it is very beneficials for those countries which are underdeveloped condition. when multinational companies start their business in such regimes, there will be lots of jobs opportunities for those who are suffering from unemployment, consequently the infrastructure of that area is also improved. Moreover, local companies also take benefits from this by suppyling raw material to these companies. They have chance to launch their product to global levels. On the top of that, governments also get huge amount of money as taxes and legal fee form these companies. On the flip side of the coin it has some negative impacts too. first of all multinational companies donot give much importace to environmental effects that they are causing in the host countries. the competition level will also increased that it affect to local indusries and flop some old businesses as well. These so called companies are very powerfull in terms of finance and influence. they have an ability to control resources of entire country. that creates monopoly and unfair trade practices. to recaptulate, globalization gives lots of good effects if we think in wider term. but we can not generalise this effects as postive to everyone. just like another systems it also has some negative impacts. its a responsibility of government to keep an eye on these multinatonal companies.