festivals are best to bring people together

Bringing people together through music has taken many forms in India, including Ganpati visarjan, Poojas performed in temples, Garba nights, and many concerts. As a result, people can gather and enjoy the music. Even in this category, there are different types of music, such as DJ nights songs, and prayers and devotional songs are played in temples. And even people are divided based on their preferences. Because new generations are drawn to beats music, many of them enjoy attending Ganapati Visarjan and even purchasing tickets to various concerts. On the other hand, elderly people enjoy visiting temples and singing devotional and silent songs. Even though, many people enjoy all types of music. Yes, we can say that music is a great way to bring people together, but in some cases, loud music can be harmful to the ears of small children and even the older adults. Individuals must control noise pollution and play music at a low volume so that it does not affect aged people people or animals. Music is not the only way to bring people together, in many cultures various festivals and rituals are performed to bring people together. Such as the Diwali "festivals of light, " the Maha Kumbh Mela, which attracts over 100 million people from all over the world, and the obon festival of lanterns in Japan, which lasts three days and many more. Bringing people together through festivals or music is a good thing, but each festival must be environmentally friendly, avoiding noise pollution, air pollution, and water pollution.