Fatherhood ought to be emphasized as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up.

It is sometimes argued that father should be important like mother. Mother are only responsible for making decisions that offsprings can take their own responsibility for bringing they up. In conformity with this view, I presume that father and mother equally crucial for their children and women are not only responsible for making any decisions about their off-springs. First and foremost, there are ample of reasons that fatherhood ought to be emphasized as like as motherhood, however, we live in an contemporary era, as a result, parents are too much busy compare with last few decades. It, needless to say, has to be taken into account that children can learn plenty of things from their father as well as mother, helping their career as well. to set an example it has been published by a reputed newspaper that children 80% of new vert or no from their parents and numerous ginetic similarity mesho within ago 10. For this reason i strongly believe fatherhood and motherhood equally significant. Despite the aforesaid argument, women are only taken decisions about their child, and off-springs may lead, their responsibility to grow their father life. Although women have power and ability to take any important or severe decision sole, men also have things. In other word, child might face lack of love from his father, which creates severe problem in their family life, on the other hand, offsprings can make decision about their career or hobby, but they have to discuss with their parents about the particular issue, which they want to do. Finally, at the light of above information, i assume that fatherhood and motherhood have some importances at the same time the children can lead their life with aiding their parents that not only women responsibility but also men.