Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to. gkbd

Travelling is the most enjoyable way for people to have a rest. Many people plan their annual holiday earlier and prepare carefully where to go. In my opinion there are many advantages both for travelers and for countries where they go. I want to describe some of them in detail. Firstly, when we travel to foreign country it is a great opportunity to learn new things which might help us in our future. To meet new people and get acquainted their habits can be very exciting. You can combine your rest with learning the foreign country's language if you do not know it. But first of all it is a big opportunity to make new friends. Secondly, each country's authorities want many travelers to come to their country. They adopt a different type of law to increase traveler's visits and run many encouraging programs to interest people to come to their country. All this actions help county's economic state developing and usually, traveling sector is very important part of countries economical increasing. Thirdly, travelling helps people from different countries to understand each other much better, it might help to decrease tension between countries because of their people knowledge about foreign countries. The cultural exchange between people from several countries let them live in peace. In conclusion, in my opinion travel to another country is great opportunity for people have a good rest and learn new things, but it is very important for countries where they travel to as well.